Cavalli Comes To H&M

1a9.jpg

Roberto Cavalli Chiffon Zebra Top

“Unbelievable,” I said to myself as read on the Nothin’ But Fashion blog that Roberto Cavalli was teaming up with H&M to design a men’s and women’s collection beginning November 8th. So, I quickly logged on to my old email account where I discovered an email that had been sent to me earlier, confirming this glorious event soon to take place. I’m still trying to catch my breath. This is great news for only some style mavens because the line will only be available in 200 stores. Be sure to mark your calendars.

1a10.jpg

Cavalli Cotton Tunic 

3 Comments on “Cavalli Comes To H&M”

  1. Erica B. says:

    And it even looks like REAL Cavalli!

  2. That is the real Cavalli. I couldn’t find any pictures of the H&M version. I hope Cavalli will do the line justice. Keep your fingers cross!

  3. Paula D. says:

    Oooooh! I wonder what the prices will be like. I can’t wait!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.