FAB Chic Baby Deals

The peach colored satin pillowcase signals to 9 month old Mademoiselle that it’s time to go to sleep, and watching her crawl quickly to the marked spot on the bed is absolutely adorable. This seemingly small event caused me to search for the cute travel blanket and pillow set I saw on Saks’ website some time ago. While flipping through the pages, I discovered the following cute items on sale:

1a16.jpg

Lipstick Backpack

1a17.jpg

Juicy Couture Floral Print Sandal

3 Comments on “FAB Chic Baby Deals”

  1. Those outfits are adorable, 9 months is a cute age…. they are either crawling or trying to walk and talk. I feel like it was so long ago that my daughter was 9 months. My daughter would love that bag because she such a bag lady. Great post.

    Truly Curvaceous

  2. johanna says:

    Oh how blessed you are to have a girl!! I have a 4 year old boy and I miss the baby clothes, and the girls are so fab!!

  3. Thanks, Curvaceous. She is trying to do everything her mommy does. She loves to wash her face with me in the morning and at night. It’s the cutest thing to watch.

    Johanna: I guess I should post some boys clothes too since I have two of them.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.