Fashion Week: Caroline Herrera

Thinking about Carolina Herrera makes me feel a little nostalgic and all gitty inside; making it easy for me to slip down memory lane to a time in the late eighties when I would go on a mega shopping spree to make myself feel better after having a bad day. I loved wearing perfume back then, especially ones that exuded femininity. I would buy several bottles in one purchase, including one of my favorites, Carolina Herrera. Though I no longer wear Herrera’s perfume, I still adore her sophisticated clothing that seems to demonstrate Carolina Herrera only gets better with time.

ch.jpg

ch1.jpg

ch2.jpg

ch3.jpg

ch4.jpg

To leave a comment click on the title of post.

The photos made possible by Coutorture are sponsored by Shopstyle.com

Leave a Reply

