Honey Child Lemme Tell You…

…about these dainty little tee’s.

121.jpg1a5.jpg

Remember when “honey child” used to be the popular term used affectionately around girlfriends or beloved family members? It was definitely around the time when I was wearing ponytails with ribbons and barrettes. Honey Child tee’s have me slipping back down memory lane to a youthful time when I didn’t have a care in the world. It makes me all giddy inside just thinking about those fun times.

Honey Child is the brain child of, Tracy, the wife of basketball player Alonzo Mourning. 

Just in time for the summer!

One Comment on “Honey Child Lemme Tell You…”

  1. P says:

    Oh yes, honey child, I remember those days! LOL! Actually, I used to wear 2 big braids day in and out in my childhood. I don’t think I can remember a day without them.

    Adorable tees! Between you and I, Fashionista, we are gonna keep women, mothers, EVERYONE, looking FABU! I love it!

    Your sister in fabulousness,
    -P


Leave a Reply

