A Moment to Grieve

Sadly, my stepfather passed away.

I will be out of town until the end of next week. I’ll try to post something if things aren’t too crazy, but if I can’t I’ll be back blogging on Monday, April 9th. 

Thanks so much for your continued support. Please continue to make comments by clicking on the titles. Also, you can email me with suggestions, questions, etc., at fashionistaandbaby@gmail.com. I really want to hear from you!

Have a stylish and fabulous week!

2 Comments on “A Moment to Grieve”

  1. kia says:

    i’m so sorry to hear that traci. my prayers are with you and your family. we’ll be here when you are ready to post again.

  2. lteefaw says:

    I WILL SAY A PRAY FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY


Leave a Reply

