Me and Elle.com

I was super excited today when I read an email from Sarah, one of the editors of Coutorture, informing me of the most delightful news ever.

Ladies, my post A Vow to Live a Fashionable Life is currently featured on Elle.com. How exciting is that?!

Thanks so much to Julie, Phil, and Sarah for working so hard at building a solid community over at Coutorture, a source of information on fashion, products, news, etc., and I’m very happy to be a member. 

5 Comments on “Me and Elle.com”

  1. Johanna says:

    Congrats girl!!! This is great news!1

  2. Thanks, Johanna. I was so happy when I saw this comment from you.

  3. styleit says:

    You are so sweet! Thank you so much for supporting us!

    Best,

    Sarah

  4. kia says:

    congrats traci! i’m so happy for you!


Leave a Reply

