It’s so me!

I thought this was cute when I spotted it over at Erica’s blog. I took the test, and to my surprise it provided a pretty accurate result that describes me to a “T”.


You Are a Cappuccino


You’re fun, outgoing, and you love to try anything new.
However, you tend to have strong opinions on what you like.
You are a total girly girly at heart – and prefer your coffee with good conversation.
You’re the type that seems complex to outsiders, but in reality, you are easy to please

What Kind of Coffee Are You?

3 Comments on “It’s so me!”

  1. Nichelle says:

    Haha… I took that test once.

    I’m a cappucino too. 🙂

  2. Shanessence says:

    Haha, I’m a cappuccino, too!

  3. jj says:

    me too, cappuccino. i put this widget on my other blog. webthingy


Leave a Reply

