U-toe-pia!

 1a10.jpg

[Source]

It’s that time of year again, and I’m all giddy inside because this Friday marks the beginning of the season for those wine and art festivals I love to attend. I’m looking forward to seeing great art, meeting new artists and jewelry designers, eating delicious food, and enjoying good music.

Art festivals also brings to mind that summer is just around the corner, meaning it’s time (if you haven’t been doing so already) to focus on those toes in order to get them ready for their time to shine in those fabulous open toe shoes like these cute African print sandals I spotted over at Fly

And, if your feet are starving for some attention Paint Shop Beverly Hills has you covered with their Well-heeled Foot Repair cream.

1a11.jpg

Can’t make it to the salon? Why not invite over a few of your girlfriends for a girls night in and have a pamper party with Carol’s Daughter. Dogs are talkin has everything you need to put your best foot forward.

 

5 Comments on “U-toe-pia!”

  1. jj says:

    me and my wide feet are not feeling those print wrap espadrilles, but i do love pedicures and wearing sandals in the summer.

    this kit looks like a good gift item. i love burt’s bees foot balm is the best for keeping away the ash.

  2. Paula D. says:

    Those sandals are adorable!!!! I love the prints & the fact that they will cover up my nemisis………the ugly baby toe corn!

  3. gold says:

    Loving those shoes!!!

  4. Napfabulus says:

    I love those shoes. I contacted them to see if they have them in a 10 1/2 or 11. I know its a long shot — But I gotta have some. You have such great taste!

  5. Hey ladies, I thought I responded to this one. Sorry I missed it.

    I love the shoes too! Let me know if they have your size, Napfabulus.


Leave a Reply

