The Rock Star, Little Fashionista

1a3.jpg

I admire people who can turn their creativity into profit. It makes me wonder if I’m living up to my full potential and what exactly my purpose is. For people like designer Claude who is capable of taking something old such as vintage concert tees and old hankies to create an adorable dress like this is simple amazing to me. How artistic is that? You can find his one-of-a-kind girls dresses at Barney’s, 212-826-8900.

I want to apologize for the lack of post so far this week, but I have some personal things I need the take care of. I’ll have a regular post ready to go for tomorrow. In the meantime, feel free to catch up by reading some of my older posts.

 

Leave a Reply

