A Mini Facial Compliments of Mario Badescu

 1a12.jpg

Today, I received my samples in the mail from Mario Badescu. I was so delighted to find samples of seven different products I’ve never tried before and a personalized product application guide that listed the sample included in my package, a regime to follow in the morning and evening, and four illustrated pictures showing how and where to apply the products to be used a daily basis. I also received a detailed product guide designed to help you figure out what products to use. Though I’ve used Mario’s products before and received samples with my purchases, this was the first time I actually filled out the questionnaire and received free product samples tailored to fit my skin’s specific needs.

I found Mario by accident. I didn’t need to know that celebrities like Naomi Campbell, Heidi Klum, and Charlize Theron used his products. I was in a dire situation and was willing, at that point, to try anything. I’m happy I did because the products (with two products from Kinara) worked and corrected the problem within a week or two. Mario Badescu claims, “We make being beautiful easy.” He’s right! After witnessing first hand what the products did for my skin, my mother, sister, aunt, and cousin ran out the next day to purchase Mario’s products, and they too have had good results. 

Please take the time to find out what your specific needs are and purchase products accordingly.

Here’s what was in my sample packet:

  1. Seaweed Cleansing Soap
  2. Chamomile Cleansing Lotion
  3. Almond & Honey Non-Abrasive Face Scrub
  4. Enzyme Revitalizing Mask  
  5. Hyaluronic Eye Cream
  6. Protein Night Cream  
  7. Drying Cream

All the products I need for a DIY mini facial.

4 Comments on “A Mini Facial Compliments of Mario Badescu”

  1. Shanessence says:

    Thanks for the update! Btw, have you had a chance to make your own whipped shea yet? I’d love to try some if so!

  2. samida says:

    Ooohh, I love Mario Badescu prosd, but its been more than a minute since I have bought anything from this line. “Protein Night Cream” and “Chamomile Cleansing Lotion:, sounds like I need to make a stop by that site!

  3. Paula D. says:

    Ooooh! I have to try something! Thanks for posting!

  4. Paula and Shanesha: You ladies will love the results you’ll achieve by using his products. Let me know what you think about them.

    Samida: That night cream is so rich. I love it! I just got a 15% off coupon in the mail too.


Leave a Reply

