Five Things I Want Now

I’m ready to ditch the black for a much lighter wardrobe. I really admire this soft, ultra feminine ruffled bomber by D&G. 

1a38.jpg

I don’t know what it’s like in your neck of the woods, but it is hot out here on the west coast. This Juicy tube dress is just what I need to stay cool and oh so fashiolicious.

1a39.jpg

Whenever my autograph is required, I quickly pull out Crystal studded pen. I get a ton of compliments when I do, and everyone wants to know where on earth I found such a pen. I fell in love with my current pen, a shimmering Swarovski green, but retailers know how to keep you coming back for more. I definitely want one of these colorful cuties now.    

1a40.jpg

I’m looking forward to the day when I can once again enroll into a Bikram yoga class. I’m looking forward to perfecting my tree pose and attending class in style with these cute accessories.

1a41.jpg

I’m so ready to create my own outdoor sanctuary where I can dine, sit quietly, and read a book while sipping on a cold glass of Italian soda with cream.

1a42.jpg

 

5 Comments on “Five Things I Want Now”

  1. Yolanda says:

    I want the pen and I was admiring that *exact* same outdoor living room set in my recent pottery barn catalog. 🙂

  2. I just got home from the Pottery Barn. It looks better in the catalog.

  3. JJ says:

    awww… it never looks as good as the catalog and there was this big expose in the NY Times the other day about Pottery Barn and subpar materials used to make their products. I still heart the Barn anyway.

    those glitter pens are hot indeed and so is that summer tube dress. i would get that same dress in different colors. yeah, i’m a boring shopper like that. soon as i get out of this saving for investment budget slump i’m in, i’m gonna shop like runaway Hollywood starlet on Rodeo Drive!

  4. marina says:

    Hi. Are you interesting in a link exchange with my blog ?
    Marina
    http://www.marinamode.com/blog/

  5. You’re so funny, JJ. Stick with that saving for investment budget. I don’t consider that a slump at all.


Leave a Reply

