Fashion for Women on the Go

 1a47.jpg

Siliva Sand by Naketano

Yesterday morning I sat at the computer, staring out of the window for two hours. I hate it when that happens because I always seem to fail at getting things accomplished for the rest of the day. The whole time I was trying to decide if I should return books to the library or renew them online, take Mademoiselle for a walk, or stay home to tidy up a bit.  

At noon, I figured I might as well go for a walk with Mademoiselle and run a few quick errands before picking the boys up from school. While Mademoiselle slept, I rummaged through my closet looking for something comfortable, yet cute and stylish to wear given the vow I made back in April to live a fashionable life. Though I managed to pull together a chic relaxed outfit that included an adorable hat from Kitson (no, you don’t have to be a celebrity to shop there) and a pair of pink and grey Puma shoes, I realized that I don’t have enough fashionable casual wear for those times when I need to run a ton of errands. You know… comfortable, functional clothes I can throw on and still look as if I belong on the cover of Instyle magazine.  

Here some comfortable clothing for moms, students, and busy women on the go:

1a48.jpg

Ewe Grey Melange Pink by Naketano

1a49.jpg

Pink Rose Hoodie by Raw 7

1a50.jpg

White Terry Pullover by Alice & Olivia

1a51.jpg

Cargo Pants on sale at Anthropologie

1a57.jpg

Complete Look at Lucky Brand

1a58.jpg

Anthropologie

 

 

 


5 Comments on “Fashion for Women on the Go”

  1. Yolanda says:

    You have such incredible style! I seriously need to get on the chic bandwagon.

  2. Thanks, Yolanda. I appreciate the love!

  3. kia says:

    those cargos are hawt!

  4. gold says:

    I like the hoodie and the pull over they are cute.

  5. I love those cargo pants to, Kia.

    Hi, Gold.


Leave a comment