The Return of the Diaper Bag Snob

Is it just me, or have you too been noticing a substantial number of pregant women and babies roaming around town? It seems I see a baby or an expectant mother every where I turn. So much so that if I didn’t know any better I would say someone was trying to tell me something, but thanks heavens I know this can’t be true. Please allow me to take this opportunity to congratulate all you moms-to-be.   

No doubt, having a bundle of joy is an exciting time for both new and veteran parents alike. Preparing for the new arrival can be equally rewarding with all the latest trends in stylish baby gear and adorable accessories now available. But be honest. We all love it when people gawk over our babies, which is why we dress them in cute clothes and buy the baby must-haves of the season, including diaper bags.

The Diaper Bag Snob returns with five eye catching diaper bags just for baby and the style maven:

The mother of all diaper bags is the Louis Vuitton Monogram leather bag.  

 

With the aid of the Diaper Dude, Dads across America can now feel manly when carting the baby around town. 

Need a bag that will allow you to carry your laptop and baby stuff? Caroline in snow patch comes with an insert exclusively designed for your computer.

I came so close to buying this Posh bag by Tori.

The refreshing colors of the Fleurville Three Way Diaper Bag is just in time for summer.

 

6 Comments on “The Return of the Diaper Bag Snob”

  1. P says:

    Ooooh these are great. As always, fabu finds Fashionista! (say that 3x’s fast – lol)

    Oh, and YOU’VE BEEN TAGGED. Visit http://hotmamadaily.com for more details! Hee hee! 😀

  2. Samantha says:

    I love all these! Have you seen all the designer baby clothes and diaper bags at http://www.Sandboxcouture.com! Im drooling!

  3. jj says:

    that Louis bag is screaming at me and the Mod colorful one. oooh ooh.

  4. Angelicque says:

    Love the Louis diaper bag,
    when my second daughter was born, one year and week after my first, I treated my self to a Louis Speedy carry all which allows me to carry two lots of diapers, milk, juice etc and still hopefully look stylish.

  5. I love the Louis bag too; definitely my favorite.

    Angelicque: There’s no “hopefully looking stylish” about carrying a Speedy bag. Trust me, your fabulously chic for using it as a diaper bag.

  6. I love the Louis Vuitton Monogram leather bag above; how fabulous is that! It almost makes me want to go back to the diaper phase again just to have one – or not. 😉


Leave a Reply

