A White Hot Smile

 2a.jpg

When meeting me for the first time, people usually comment about the whiteness of my teeth. Since having a bright, healthy smile is extremely important, taking care of my teeth is a number one priority. Not having a white hot smile can potentially kill one’s appearance regardless of how fabulously dressed they might be.

Like most people, I tried several different products from the local drugstore hoping to find the one whitening system that would transform my chops into a set of beautiful pearly whites. Unfortunately, none of them worked as well as I wanted them to. And so, I turned to my dentist for help. When I inquired about having my teeth whitened his response not only surprised me, but also saved me a few hundred dollars.

Dr. Escalante recommended Crest’s Professional Strength Whitening System, a system 80% more effective than the regular over-the-counter systems. He told me I could achieve the same results with the Crest strips as I would if I had my teeth whitened by him. Whoo-hoo! Saved me some money!

Let me reiterate, Crest’s Professional Strength Whitening System can only be purchased at a dental office and costs around $50 or $60. And…it actually works.

Finally, a white hot smile at a reasonable price. 

8 Comments on “A White Hot Smile”

  1. Smelly Piggies says:

    Thanks for the tip. Will have to see if Its available in the UK.

  2. Johanna says:

    WOW I am so on that…..Calling my dentist first thing tomorrow

  3. kia says:

    man! only thru the dentists office? i knew there was a reason he turned down his personal service and recommended a drugstore name.. oh well.. i’ll give the doc a call..

  4. Good luck, Smelly Piggies. I hope you’re able to find it.

    Johanna & Kia: If it’s not available at your dentist office try another.

  5. johanna says:

    I saw it on ebay too….because my dentist is pushing that 500 zoom hard

  6. Johanna says:

    I finally got it from my dentist…SO i am taking a photo of b4 and after…Tomorrow I am starting the strips…..

  7. Johanna: I can’t wait to see the results. Planning on sharing the pics?

  8. Johanna says:

    Sure that would be cool….OH i wanted to tell u loving that Balenci post!!


Leave a Reply

