Cute! Cute! Cute!

It’s five in the morning and I’m really sleepy, but can’t go to bed because I want to write something; however, the creative side of my brain has already gone to sleep. So, I’m going to show you some things I think are really cute and you can click on the link to find out where to buy them. How does that sound? Here goes:

Terry Cloth Elephant ($60)

elephantocean2.jpg

Kitchen Towels ($8.50)

kitchen.jpg

kitchen-2.jpg

Couture Stationary

aa.jpg

                          aaa.jpg                        

Diaper Cake ($80) 

diapercake_sedona_lg.jpg

My favorite accessory designer, Tarina Tarantino, items

Flower Bobby Pin ($15)

b.jpg

Pink Head Earrings ($88)

bb.jpg


2 Comments on “Cute! Cute! Cute!”

  1. Samida says:

    Loving the Couture Stationary! I love different, but stylish “thing” like that!

  2. kia says:

    the diaper cake is a fav.. it will be my next baby shower project to recreate! perfect!


Leave a comment